Autonomous
Andrew Crean
Tel: +44 (0)20 77763431 
E-mail: acrean@autonomous.com 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Andrew Sinclair
Tel: +44 (0)20 79961822
E-mail: andrew.sinclair@baml.com

Barclays
Claudia Gaspari
Tel: +44 (0)20 3134 6039
E-mail: claudia.gaspari@barclays.com

Citi
Andrew Baker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7986 4032
E-mail: andrew1.baker@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
E-mail: oliver.steel@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Dominic O'Mahony
Tel: +44 (0)20 3430 8749
E-mail: dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com 

HSBC
Steven Haywood
Tel: +44 (0)20 7991 3184
E-mail: steven.haywood@hsbcib.com 

Investec
Ben Cohen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 4133
E-mail: benjamin.cohen@investec.co.uk

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7134 4708
E-mail: ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Greig N. Paterson
Tel: +44 (0)20 7663 5289
E-mail: gpaterson@kbw.com

Morgan Stanley
Jon Hocking
Tel: +44 (0)20 7425 2307
E-mail: jon.hocking@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon
Ming Zhu
Tel: +44 (0)20 7886 2738
E-mail: ming.zhu@panmure.com 

Peel Hunt
Andreas van Embden
Tel: +44 (0)20 7418 8913
E-mail: andreas.vanembden@peelhunt.com 

RBC Capital Markets
Gordon Aitken
Tel: +44 (0)20 7002 2633
E-mail: gordon.aitken@rbccm.com 

You’ve selected a link to another website, Phoenix can’t accept responsibility or liability for the content.

Do you want to continue?

Thank you for visiting us.

韩国三级电影